Council Meetings

Meetings of Council are an integral part of the planning, policy and decision making process for Council.

Ordinary meetings of Hope Vale Aboriginal Shire Council are held each month.

Meetings are held in the Council Chambers, Hope Vale (unless otherwise advertised) and are open to members of the public. 

All Councillors, acting as the Council, attend Council meetings.  The Chief Executive Officer and relevant Council officers also attend the meeting to provide information on advice when called upon by the Council.

Council Meeting Minutes:

Upcoming Monthly Meetings 2019

  • Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019