Every four years residents democratically elect a Mayor and four Councillors as community representatives. The next Local Government election will be held in 2020. Hope Vale Aboriginal Shire Council consists of the following elected members:


Mayor - Greg Mclean

Deputy - June Pearson

Councillor - Barry Bowen 

Councillor - Bruce Gibson 

Councillor - Selina Bowen 


Register of Interests for each Councillors:



Syndicate content